The TCG saves completed characters automatically for you. Completed characters are finished and no longer available to work on in the TCG. You won't see them via the load character button. However, you can manually save partially completed characters should you wish to pause the character generation process at any time, by clicking on the blue X in the upper left hand corner of any TCG screen, and either selecting Save and Exit, or main menu, and then save. Partially completed characters saved this way will be available to pick up where you left off when you run the TCG next simply by selecting Load Character from the Characters start menu.
Have more questions? Submit a request